Overview
Photos
Connelly Calendar
Announcements
Requests for Prayer
Mock Trial
Books & Uniforms
Clubs
Tri-School Theatre
Senior News & Tri-School Grad Night
Guidance
Campus Ministry
Community Service
Exchange Program
Form & File Repository
< HOME

 Major Calendar Dates for 2015-2016

Date

Event

Mon. – Thurs., August 17 – 20

Orientation for New International Students

Fri. – Sat., August 21 – 22

9th Grade Mandatory Overnight Orientation/Retreat

Sat., Aug. 22

New Parent Orientation 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 22

Family Day Picnic/Distribution of class Schedules/Locker Assignments 1-3pm

Mon., August 24

All School Orientation and ID Pictures 8:15 a.m. – Noon

Tue., August 25

First Day of Classes

Sat., August 29

Tri-School Freshman Picnic and Dance 3:30 – 9:30 p.m.

Wed., November 25

Grandparents Day & Thanksgiving Mass

Thurs. & Fri., November 26 & 27

Thanksgiving Day Holidays

Mon. – Thurs., December 14 – 17

Semester Exams for Grades 9-12

December 18 – January 3

Christmas Break

Mon., January 4

Second Semester Begins

Fri., March 25 – April 1

Easter Break

Mon., April 4

Classes Resume

Tues. – Thur., May 24 – 26

Semester Exams for Grade 12

Tues., May 31 – Fri. June3

Semester Exams for Grades 9-11

Sat., June 4

Baccalaureate Mass and Senior Family Celebration 4 p.m.

Sun., June 5

Graduation – 4 p.m.

 



View calendar in a new browser >

Reminders for the month:
APR 1 - Rice Bowl Lunch
APR 1 - Parents Association Meeting
APR 1 - Registration Fees/Enrollment Contract Due
APR 2 - Holy Thursday
APR 2 - Global Solidarity Day
APR 3 - Good Friday (No Classes)
APR 3-10 Easter Break
APR 5 - Easter Sunday!
APR 8 - SAT Testing
APR 13 - Classes Resume
APR 13 - Ambassador Applications Available
APR 15-16 - ASB Officer Campaigning
APR 16 - International Student Meeting
APR 17 - Ambassador Applications Due
APR 17 - ASB Officer Speeches & Elections
APR 17 - Comedy Sportz Match
APR 20-21 - Class Officer Interviews
APR 21 - Academic Council Meeting
APR 21-23 - Cheer Tryouts
APR 22 - Earth Day Mass (Formal Uniform)
APR 22 - Ambassador Luncheon
APR 22 - Spring Concert Dress Rehearsal
APR 23 - Early Dismissal @ 12:55 p.m.
APR 23 - Incoming 9th Grade English & World Language Qualifying Exam
APR 24 - Spring Open House
APR 24 - Spring Concert @ 7 p.m.
APR 26 - Mother-Daughter Tea
APR 27-28 - Class Officer Campaigning
APR 28 - Leadership Conference
APR 29 - Class Officer Speeches & Elections
APR 29 - GAA Banquet  @ 6 p.m.
APR 30 - Incoming 9th Grade Math & Science Qualifying Exam
APR 30 - Tri-School Theater Spring Musical

"The dedicated and supportive teachers and faculty, the energetic and welcoming students, the openness and comfort of the campus, I knew Connelly was the school for me."
Katherine, Class of 2011

"Catherine has become a caring, lovely, confident, well-rounded young lady. We are grateful that she has received such an excellent foundation in her religious and academic education. She is well equipped to handle life's challenges."
Grandparents, John & Anna Wippler

Share on:


 
 
 
Edline | Site Map | Search | Privacy Policy
Directions | Contact Us