Overview
Photos
Connelly Calendar
Announcements
Requests for Prayer
Mock Trial
Books & Uniforms
Clubs
Tri-School Theatre
Senior News & Tri-School Grad Night
Guidance
Campus Ministry
Community Service
Exchange Program
Form & File Repository
< HOME

 Major Calendar Dates for 2015-2016

Date

Event

Mon. – Thurs., August 17 – 20

Orientation for New International Students

Fri. – Sat., August 21 – 22

9th Grade Mandatory Overnight Orientation/Retreat

Sat., Aug. 22

New Parent Orientation 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 22

Family Day Picnic/Distribution of class Schedules/Locker Assignments 1-3pm

Mon., August 24

All School Orientation and ID Pictures 8:15 a.m. – Noon

Tue., August 25

First Day of Classes

Sat., August 29

Tri-School Freshman Picnic and Dance 3:30 – 9:30 p.m.

Wed., November 25

Grandparents Day & Thanksgiving Mass

Thurs. & Fri., November 26 & 27

Thanksgiving Day Holidays

Mon. – Thurs., December 14 – 17

Semester Exams for Grades 9-12

December 18 – January 3

Christmas Break

Mon., January 4

Second Semester Begins

Fri., March 25 – April 1

Easter Break

Mon., April 4

Classes Resume

Tues. – Thur., May 24 – 26

Semester Exams for Grade 12

Tues., May 31 – Fri. June3

Semester Exams for Grades 9-11

Sat., June 4

Baccalaureate Mass and Senior Family Celebration 4 p.m.

Sun., June 5

Graduation – 4 p.m.

 



View calendar in a new browser >

Reminders for the month:
MAY 4-15 - AP Exams
MAY 9 - MORP @ Servite
MAY 10 - Mother's Day
MAY 11 - Incoming 9th Grade Course Registration & Uniform Fittings
MAY 12 - Academic Council Meeting
MAY 13 -  Incoming 9th Grade Course Registration & Uniform Fittings
MAY 16 - Saturday School
MAY 18-22 - Celebrate Seniors Week
MAY 19 - Thespian Banquet
MAY 20 - International Student Meeting
MAY 20 - Fine Arts Banquet
MAY 21 - Early Dismissal
MAY  22 - End of Year Mass
MAY 22 - Last Day of Classes for Seniors
MAY 23 - Junior & Senior Prom
MAY  25 - Memorial Day - NO CLASSES
MAY 26 - Senior Prayer Breakfast & Exit Workshop
MAY 27-28 - Senior Exams
MAY 28 - Last day of Classes for Grades 9-11
MAY 29 - Awards Day/Early Dismissal

"The dedicated and supportive teachers and faculty, the energetic and welcoming students, the openness and comfort of the campus, I knew Connelly was the school for me."
Katherine, Class of 2011

"Catherine has become a caring, lovely, confident, well-rounded young lady. We are grateful that she has received such an excellent foundation in her religious and academic education. She is well equipped to handle life's challenges."
Grandparents, John & Anna Wippler

Share on:


 
 
 
Edline | Site Map | Search | Privacy Policy
Directions | Contact Us